Remel Executive Search founded by Roman Remel in 2013 operates on an international level with a wide network of partners from Europe to Southeast Asia. The main competence is the executive search in foreign markets. We support companies from the DACH countries in international recruitment and direct search in various industries. Thanks to our partners’ rich experience, we have access to a well-established network of executives.

Roman Remel

(Managing Director)

Roman Remel has worked and studied across the globe as a Master of Science (HR degree at Strathclyde University). In the field of recruitment, Roman Remel has worked for Siemens, British Telecom and Santander, among others.

Swati Bhaskar

(Recruitment Consultant)

ASwati Bhaskar has worked with Master of Science degree (Human Resource Management), for companies such as British Telecom, Morningstar and London Olympics, and is working as a Recruitment Consultant since 2014 until today.

Mila Nazirogullary

(Research Associate)

Mila Nazirogullary, a business economist with focus area of human resources management, has been a Research Associate since 2016.

Kimberly Tensen

(Research Associate)

Kimberly Tensen spent most of her life in the Netherlands. As a qualified hotel expert focusing on HR, she joined Remel Executive Search in 2018 as a Research Associate.

Olena Honchar

(Research Associate)

After graduation from university (Dnipro National University, Ukraine) with a degree in the English language and literature, Olena Honchar started her training as an office management assistant at Remel Executive Search, due to her interest in international recruitment.

Irina Harder

(Recruitment Consultant)

Irina Harder, a graduate in Economics (University of Sheffield), has 15 years’ experience in the field of international recruitment and a rich knowledge of different cultures to draw on. She has a good command of German, English, Russian and Spanish.

Remel Executive Search in 2013 von Roman Remel gegründet, agiert auf internationaler Ebene mit einem breiten Netzwerk an lokalen Partnern von Europa bis nach Südostasien. Die Hauptkompetenz liegt bei der Direktsuche von Führungskräften auf den ausländischen Märkten. Hierbei unterstützen wir Unternehmen aus der DACH-Region bei der internationalen Personal - und Direktsuche aus verschiedenen Industriezweigen. Durch die jahrelange Erfahrung unseres Teams können wir auf ein gestandenes Netzwerk von Fach- und Führungskräften zugreifen.

Roman Remel

(Gründer und Inhaber)

Als Master of Science (HR-Studium an der Strathclyde University) hat Roman Remel auf dem halben Globus studiert und gearbeitet. Im Bereich Personalbeschaffung war Roman Remel u.a. für Siemens, British Telecom oder Santander tätig.

Swati Bhaskar

(Recruitment Consultant)

Als Master of Science (Human Resource Management) hat Swati Bhaskar u.a. für British Telecom, Morningstar und London Olympics gearbeitet und ist seit 2014 als Recruitment Consultant tätig.

Mila Nazirogullary

(Research Associate)

Als Betriebswirtin mit Schwerpunkt Personalmanagement ist Mila Nazirogullary seit 2016 als Research Associate tätig.

Kimberly Tensen

(Research Associate)

Den Großteil ihres Lebens hat Kimberly Tensen in den Niederlanden verbracht und als ausgebildete Hotelfachfrau mit Schwerpunkt Personalwesen seit 2018 bei Remel Executive Search als Research Associate tätig

Olena Honchar

(Research Associate)

Nach ihrem Studium der englischen Sprache und Literatur an der Universität in Dnipropetrowsk, Ukraine, hat Olena Honchar aufgrund ihres Interesses an der internationalen Personalberatung bei Remel Executive Search eine Ausbildung als Kauffrau für Büromanagement angefangen.

Irina Harder

(Recruitment Consultant)

Irina Harder, die studierte Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin (The University of Sheffield), ist seit über 15 Jahren im Bereich der internationalen Personalberatung tätig und kann auf ihre Erfahrung und ihr Wissen in verschiedenen Kulturen zugreifen. Sie verfügt über die Sprachkenntnisse in Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch und Spanisch.