Remel Logo

Welcome to Remel Executive Search!

In times of efficiency maximisation there is no time for random; this also applies to recruitment. Above all, in the quest for and casting of professional and managerial positions, the indefinite time factor becomes an "efficiency killer".

We can protect your company from this: As a headhunter, we make your recruiting plannable and, as a result, efficient. Profit of our widely branched network and our know-how, particularly in the scope of special searches in Germany, Eastern Europe and India.

We leave nothing to chance!

Remel Executive Search: specialised in culture


National and international recruitment consulting on the highest level.

Western Europe

Companies looking to expand within Western Europe or the European Union often suffer from a lack of qualified and experienced specialists and managers. Remel Executive Search knows the personnel markets in the target countries as we are represented locally by partners of our own.

Learn more!

East Europe

New structures and cultural diversity – a trustworthy and confident interaction with Eastern-European cultures is the first step towards a successful executive search.

Learn more!

India

The dynamics of Indian mentality and working style are the same for Central European understanding of chaos - here it is important to know the less obvious processes.

Learn more!

Southeast Asia

Many South East Asian countries are heading for significant economic growth. South East Asian countries have long since become important trading partners for major economies such as China, USA or Japan, so that global markets would now be unimaginable without countries such as Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore or Thailand.

Learn more!

News & Insights

Stay up to date

03.06.2024
India: Economy with Potential and Challenges

— Press release —

12.04.2024
CEO Success Code

— Press release —

11.01.2024
Economic data 2023: Europe, Middle East and Southeast Asia

— Press release —

The Remel Standards


  • Guarantee

    In case of a bilateral termination of employment contract within six months, Remel Executive Search guarantees to conduct an alternative scan.

    Remel
  • Indefeasibility INDEFEASIBILITY

    The guideline states the framework of the Executive Search.

    Remel
  • Transparency

    The client is always kept up to date.

    Remel
  • Discretion

    The anonymity of both the client and the candidate minimises "objectionable information flows".

    Remel
  • Loyality

    Remel Executive Search maintains the integrity towards former clients - The enticement of potential candidates within your organisation remains a taboo.

    Remel

References

  • Remel Executive Search supported us in filling three strategically important roles:

    • Managing Director Italy
    • Managing Director Benelux
    • Managing Director United Kingdom

    We thank Roman Remel for the professional and personal assistance in these search mandates. We would be happy to continue relying on Remel Executive Search in the future for filling C-level positions.


    Andreas Kroiss (CEO, Einhell Germany AG – Power Tools)

  • We greatly appreciate the long-standing partnership and professional collaboration with Remel Executive Search. The company, along with its owner, Roman Remel, has been assisting us with various executive and sales search mandates. In addition to conducting local direct searches in Germany, Remel Executive Search has successfully completed search projects for our international locations in the Netherlands, the USA, Southeast Asia, and China.

    Robert Gruss (CEO, Topwerk Gruppe - Mechanical Engineering)

  • Our since 2015 existing partnership with Remel Executive Search holds immense value for us. Thanks to its owner, Roman Remel, we have an experienced contact person for our international locations in Europe, as well as for our headquarters in Hamburg.

    Astrid Kötter (Vice President & Global HRBP, Miles GmbH – A Li & Fung Company - Commerce)

  • We deeply value our long-standing and trusting collaboration with Remel Executive Search. This competent and experienced executive search firm has successfully supported us in numerous search assignments, including key positions such as:

    • Managing Director for the subsidiary in Southern Germany
    • Managing Director in the United Kingdom
    • Head of Buying Department
    • Head of Production
    • Head of the Business Unit Mobility
    • Sales Manager in Eastern Europe
    • Sales Manager for the CIS countries
    • Sales Manager in Southern Europe

    Andreas Ripsam (Managing Director, Dürr Technik GmbH & Co. KG – Pumping Technology)

  • Remel Executive Search has supported us for over three years of collaboration in various international (Spain, France, Benelux, etc.) and local search mandates in the areas of sales and product management. We have always been able to rely on the competent and prompt work of Roman Remel. The quality of the profiles presented has always convinced us, so I can recommend the company without reservation.

    Nicoleta Olaru (HR Europe, TVMania GmbH – Commerce)

If you have any further questions, we would be happy to provide you with additional documents and an updated list of references.

Remel Logo

Herzlich willkommen bei Ihrer Headhunting-Agentur!

Im schnelllebigen und globalisierten 21. Jahrhundert bleibt für Zufall keine Zeit. Vor allem bei der Besetzung von Fach- und Führungspositionen können Unternehmen durch unabsehbare Wartezeiten ausgebremst werden.

Bei der Suche nach Fach- und Führungskräften wird Remel Executive Search Ihr Unternehmen vor jenen unabsehbaren Wartezeiten schützen, indem wir als Personalberater / Headhunter Ihr Recruiting planungssicher machen. Sie werden von unserem weltweit verzweigten Netzwerk und Know-how profitieren, besonders bei der Suche nach geeigneten Kandidaten innerhalb fremder Kulturräume oder schwer zugänglichen Arbeitsmärkten.

Mit Remel Executive Search werden Sie das Recruiting nicht dem Zufall überlassen!

Remel Executive Search: spezialisiert auf internationales Headhunting


Westeuropa

Oft kann das Angebot an Fach- und Führungskräften der Nachfrage nicht gerecht werden. Das gilt für Spitzenpositionen auf Manager-Ebene, sowie bei speziellem Fachpersonal in der Industrie und im gehobenen Mittelstand. Wir suchen vor Ort u. a. in Ländern wie Deutschland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, Spanien, Niederlande und Belgien.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Osteuropa

Westlich orientierte Strukturen treffen auf neokonservative Strömungen und kulturelle Diversitäten - ein vertrauensvoller und sicherer Umgang mit osteuropäischen Ländern ist für einen Headhunter daher der erste Schritt zur erfolgreichen Direktsuche. Wir suchen vor Ort u.a. in Ländern wie Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn, Rumänien, Ukraine, Baltische Staaten und Balkan Staaten.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Indien

Die Dynamik indischer Mentalität und Arbeitsweise ist für mitteleuropäisches Verständnis dem Chaos gleich - hier ist es wichtig, die weniger offensichtlichen Prozesse zu kennen. Hier suchen wir vor Ort u.a. in den Regionen rund um Neu-Deli, Mumbai und Bangalore, sowie auf Bedarf im tamilischen Raum bis ins benachbarte Sri Lanka.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Südostasien

Viele südostasiatische Staaten steuern auf ein wirtschaftliches Wachstum zu. Für große Wirtschaftsnationen wie China, USA oder Japan sind viele Südostasiatische Länder schon längst zu wichtigen Handelspartnern geworden, sodass Länder wie Malaysia, Indonesien, Singapur oder Thailand auf den Märkten der Welt nicht mehr wegzudenken sind.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

News & Insights

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

03.06.2024
Indien: Eine Wirtschaft mit Potenzial und Herausforderungen

— Pressemitteilung —

12.04.2024
Die Essenz erfolgreicher Führung

— Pressemitteilung —

11.01.2024
Wirtschaftsdaten 2023: Europa, Naher Osten und Südostasien

— Pressemitteilung —

Die Remel Standards


  • Garantiert

    Bei Arbeitsvertragsauflösung innerhalb von 6 Monaten seitens beider Parteien garantiert Remel Executive Search eine unentgeltliche Ersatzsuche.

    Remel
  • Unantastbar

    In der Leitlinie werden Tabus festgehalten, damit Remel Executive Search bei der Direktsuche nur für Sie moralisch vertretbare Methoden anwendet.

    Remel
  • Transparent

    Damit Sie als Mandant von Remel Executive Search stets auf dem aktuellen Stand bleiben, erhalten Sie regelmäßige Berichterstattungen zum Status der Direktsuche.

    Remel
  • Diskret

    Durch die Anonymisierung aller Beteiligten werden unerwünschte oder unangenehme „Informationsströme" weitgehend eingedämmt.

    Remel
  • Loyal

    Remel Executive Search verhält sich auch inaktiven Mandanten gegenüber aufrichtig - das Abwerben potentieller Kandidaten innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens bleibt somit langfristig tabu.

    Remel

Referenzen

  • Remel Executive Search hat uns bei der Besetzung von drei strategisch wichtigen Suchpositionen unterstützt:

    • Managing Director Italy
    • Managing Director Benelux
    • Managing Director United Kingdom

    Wir danken Herrn Remel für die professionelle und persönliche Unterstützung bei diesen Suchmandaten. Gerne würden wir auch zukünftig auf Remel Executive Search zurückkommen, wenn es um Besetzung von Führungspositionen geht.


    Andreas Kroiss (CEO, Einhell Germany AG – Werkzeughersteller)

  • Wir schätzen die langjährige und kompetente Partnerschaft mit Remel Executive Search sehr. Das Unternehmen und der Inhaber Roman Remel unterstützt uns bei diversen Suchmandaten im Bereich der Führungskräfte und Vertrieb. Neben der lokalen Direktsuche in Deutschland hat Remel Executive Search erfolgreich Suchprojekte für unsere internationalen Standorte in den Niederlanden, den USA, Südostasien und China absolviert.

    Robert Gruss (CEO, Topwerk Gruppe - Maschinenbau)

  • Unsere seit 2015 bestehende Partnerschaft mit Remel Executive Search ist von immensem Nutzen für uns. Dank Inhaber Roman Remel verfügen wir über einen erfahrenen Ansprechpartner für unsere internationalen Standorte in Europa sowie unsere Zentrale in Hamburg.

    Astrid Kötter (Vice President & Global HRBP, Miles GmbH – A Li & Fung Company - Handel)

  • Die langjährige und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Remel Executive Search ist für uns von großem Wert. Diese kompetente und erfahrene Personalberatung hat uns bei zahlreichen Suchaufträgen erfolgreich unterstützt. Hierzu gehören Suchprojekte der folgenden Schlüsselpositionen:

    • Geschäftsführung der Tochtergesellschaft in Süddeutschland
    • Geschäftsführung in Großbritannien
    • Leitung des Einkaufsbereiches
    • Leitung der Produktion
    • Leitung Business Unit Mobility
    • Sales Manager (m/w/d) in Osteuropa
    • Sales Manager (m/w/d) für die GUS-Staaten
    • Sales Manager (m/w/d) in Südeuropa

    Andreas Ripsam (Geschäftsführer, Dürr Technik GmbH & Co. KG – Drucklufttechnik)

  • Remel Executive Search hat uns in drei Jahren Zusammenarbeit bei diversen internationalen (Spanien, Frankreich, Benelux etc.) und lokalen Suchmandaten im Bereich Vertriebs- und Produktmanagement unterstützt. Wir konnten uns stets auf die kompetente und zügige Arbeit von Herrn Remel verlassen. Die Qualität der vorgestellten Profile hat uns stets überzeugt, sodass ich das Unternehmen mit einem guten Gewissen weiterempfehlen kann.

    Nicoleta Olaru (HR Europe, TVMania GmbH – Handel)

Falls Sie weitere Fragen haben, lassen wir Ihnen gerne weitere Unterlagen und eine aktuelle Referenzliste zukommen.